top of page
  • Writer's pictureDonC'ream Del'ion

Scenes From Saturday Night

Today its a beautiful hot summer day and The beach seems to be the only cool site in sight. As of now I'm yet but posting my first reflective thought of, Thriving for every day and night to be incredible.

First and foremost I would like to thank you for visiting my blog site a place where in my opinion incredible is always up for grabs. Tonight has yet to happen but it is Saturday. And It is Hot today on the Southside of the Westside, In Garden Grove, California. Yet Beautiful!

Yet the nearest beach a short 20 miles away seems to simmer with the incredible sounds of the sea shore

Great looking images make your blog posts more visually compelling..."

So first today me and my wife will be visiting the zoo and attempting to get great shots and share the ambiance of this beautiful Californian day,

Reason for my delay my phone is charging and is one of my key elements in creating this particular post

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page